LT Company

by LT Company

Hotline +49 (0) 89 550 59 8611 +49 (0) 89 550 59 8611 LT
LT Worldwide

Contacts

Germany

Световые Технологии

Ismaning, Lighting Technologies Europe GmbH

Address: Fraunhoferstrasse 7,
85737, Ismaning, Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 89 550 59 8611
Fax: +49 89 550 59 8629
Email: EU.Sales@LTcompany.com

Spain

Световые Технологии

Vinaros, Lighting Technologies TRQ, S.L.U.

Address: 38, Avda. Pio Xii,
12500, Vinaros, Spain
Phone: +34 (964) 401 024
Fax: +34 (964) 401 272
Email: info@trqsl.com

India

Световые Технологии

Bangalore, Lighting Technologies India Pvt. Ltd. (Office)

Address: 3Rd Main, Kasturi Nagar,
560043, Bangalore, India
Phone: +91 (080) 67303700
Email: India@LTcompany.com
Световые Технологии

Bangalore, Lighting Technologies India Pvt. Ltd. (Production)

Address: Road No.3, 1St Phase,
560105, Bangalore, India
Phone: +91 (080) 67303737
Email: India@LTcompany.com

Russia

Световые Технологии

Moscow, LLC "Lighting Technologies IGC" (HQ)

Address: 2B, Otradnaya Str.,
127273, Moscow, Russia
Phone: +7 (495) 995 55 95
Fax: +7 (495) 995-55-96
Email: info@LTcompany.com
Световые Технологии

Ryazan

Address: 11, build. A, Magistralnaya Str.,
390010, Ryazan, Russia
Phone: +7 (495) 995 55 95
Email: info@rzn.LTcompany.com
Световые Технологии

Saint-Petersburg

Address: 8, Karla Faberzhe Square,
195112, Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Phone: +7 (812) 493 38 10
Fax: +7 (812) 493 38 10
Email: spb@LTcompany.com
Световые Технологии

Krasnodar

Address: 75/1, Uralskaya Str.,
350059, Krasnodar, Russia
Phone: +7 (861) 212 65 88
Fax: +7 (861) 212 65 89
Email: Krasnodar@LTcompany.com
Световые Технологии

Kazan

Address: 1, Gavrilova Str.,
420133, Kazan, Russia
Phone: +7 (843) 515 32 57
Fax: +7 (843) 515 32 58
Email: Kazan@LTcompany.com
Световые Технологии

Samara

Address: 180/3, ul. Sovetskoj armii,
443086, Samara, Russia
Phone: +7 (846) 276 30 23
Email: Samara@LTcompany.com
Световые Технологии

Novosibirsk

Address: 57, Karla Marksa Ave.,
630073, Novosibirsk, Russia
Phone: +7 (383) 363 58 48
Fax: +7 (383) 363 58 48
Email: Novosibirsk@LTcompany.com
Световые Технологии

Krasnoyarsk

Address: 37 A, ul. Molokova,
Krasnoyarsk, Russia
Phone: +7 (391) 257-30-25
Email: krasnoyarsk@LTcompany.com
Световые Технологии

Yekaterinburg

Address: 12, str. 1, Sibirskiy trakt,
620100, Yekaterinburg, Russia
Phone: +7 (343) 311 65 02
Email: Ekaterinburg@LTcompany.com
Световые Технологии

Rostov-on-Don

Address: 102 B, ul. Evdokimova,
344068, Rostov-On-Don, Russia
Phone: +7 (863) 310-14-83
Email: rnd@ltcompany.com
Световые Технологии

Voronezh

Address: 5 B, Druzhinnikov,
394026, Voronezh, Russia
Phone: +7 (495) 995 55 95
Email: r.degtyarev@ltcompany.com

Ukraine

Световые Технологии

Kiev, "Vitava" Company" Ltd. (Office)

Address: 6, Vladimira Sosiury Str.,
02090, Kiev, Ukraine
Phone: +38 (044) 585 47 88
Fax: +38 (044) 585 51 94
Email: info@kiev.LTcompany.com
Световые Технологии

Slavutich, "Vitava" Company" Ltd. (Production)

Address: 8, Entuziastov Avenue,
07100, Slavutich, Ukraine
Phone: +38 (044) 585 47 88
Email: info@kiev.LTcompany.com
Световые Технологии

Odessa

Световые Технологии

Dnepr

Kazakhstan

Световые Технологии

Astana, "Lighting Technologies Kazakhstan" LLP

Address: 14, Bejbitshilik,
Astana, Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 (717)2 79-76-40
Email: astana@LTcompany.com
Световые Технологии

Almaty

Address: hall 2B, 13, Al Farabi Avenue,
050059, Almaty, Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 (727) 311 11 47
Email: Almaty@LTcompany.com

Belarus

Световые Технологии

Minsk

Go Up