LT Company

by LT Company

Hotline +49 (0) 89 550 59 8611 +49 (0) 89 550 59 8611 LT
Company Group "Electrocomplect"

Company Group "Electrocomplect"/Kazakhstan

Back to the distributor's list
Company Group "Electrocomplect"
Website address: http://www.ekt.kz

"Electrocomplect-Aktau"

Address: poultry farm area (Next to " MREK " ), 130000, Aktau, Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 (7292) 20-33-53
Website: http://www.ekt.kz
Email: aktau@ekt.kz

"Yug-Electrocomplect"

Address: 47B, Kuderina, 050061, Almaty, Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 (727) 346-88-88
Website: http://www.ekt.kz
Email: almaty@ekt.kz

Branch "Electrocomplect-1" in Astana

Address: 29, Akzhol, 010000, Astana, Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 (7172) 67-77-80
Website: http://www.ekt.kz
Email: astana@ekt.kz

Branch "Electrocomplect-1" in Atyrau

Address: Industrial zone "Yuzhnaya" 1, 060000, Atyrau, Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 (7122) 76-62-06
Website: http://www.ekt.kz
Email: atyrau@ekt.kz

Branch "KazEnergo-1" in the city of Karaganda

Address: 1B, Zonalnaya, 100000, Karaganda, Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 (7212) 90-33-00
Website: http://www.ekt.kz
Email: karaganda@ekt.kz

"Electrocomplex-1"

Address: 43A, Baidukova, 160002, Shymkent, Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 (7252) 31-09-25
Website: http://www.ekt.kz
Email: shymkent@ekt.kz

Representation "Yug-Electrocomplect" in Taldykorgan

Address: 18, Rakysheva, 040000, Taldykorgan, Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 (7282) 30-90-15
Website: http://www.ekt.kz
Email: tk@ekt.kz

Branch "Electrocomplect-1" in the city of Taraz

Address: 3A, Isataya, 080000, Taraz, Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 (7262) 94-12-31
Website: http://www.ekt.kz
Email: taraz@ekt.kz

Branch "Yug-Electrocomplect" in Ust-Kamenogorsk

Address: 187/1, Abaya, 070006, Ust-Kamenogorsk, Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 (7232) 29-35-29
Website: http://www.ekt.kz
Email: yk@ekt.kz
Go Up