Hotline +49 89 5505 9860 LT
Main page > Company > LT Worldwide

Contacts

Germany

Ismaning, Lighting Technologies Europe GmbH

Address: Fraunhoferstrasse 7,
85737, Ismaning, Germany
Phone: +49 89 5505 9860
Email: EU.Sales@LTcompany.com

Spain

Vinaros, Lighting Technologies TRQ, S.L.U.

Address: 38, Avda. Pio Xii,
12500, Vinaros, Spain
Phone: +34 (964) 404 024
Fax: +34 (964) 401 272
Email: info@trqsl.com

India

Bangalore, Lighting Technologies India Pvt. Ltd. (Office)

Address: 3Rd Main, Kasturi Nagar,
560043, Bangalore, India
Phone: +91 (080) 67303700
Email: India@LTcompany.com

Bangalore, Lighting Technologies India Pvt. Ltd. (Production)

Address: Road No.3, 1St Phase,
560105, Bangalore, India
Phone: +91 (080) 67303737
Email: India@LTcompany.com

Russia

Moscow, LLC "Lighting Technologies IGC" (HQ)

Address: 2B, Otradnaya Str.,
127273, Moscow, Russia
Phone: +7 (495) 995 55 95
Fax: +7 (495) 995-55-96
Email: info@LTcompany.com

Ryazan

Address: 11, build. A, Magistralnaya Str.,
390010, Ryazan, Russia
Phone: +7 (495) 995 55 95
Email: info@rzn.LTcompany.com

Saint-Petersburg

Address: 8, Karla Faberzhe Square,
195112, Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Phone: +7 (812) 493 38 10
Fax: +7 (812) 493 38 10
Email: spb@LTcompany.com

Krasnodar

Address: 75/1, Uralskaya Str.,
350059, Krasnodar, Russia
Phone: +7 (861) 212 65 88
Fax: +7 (861) 212 65 89
Email: Krasnodar@LTcompany.com

Kazan

Address: 1, Gavrilova Str.,
420133, Kazan, Russia
Phone: +7 (843) 515 32 57
Fax: +7 (843) 515 32 58
Email: Kazan@LTcompany.com

Samara

Address: 11, Georgiya Mitereva proezd,
443079, Samara, Russia
Phone: +7 (846) 331 30 05
Fax: +7 (846) 331 30 05
Email: Samara@LTcompany.com

Novosibirsk

Address: 57, Karla Marksa Ave.,
630073, Novosibirsk, Russia
Phone: +7 (383) 363 58 48
Fax: +7 (383) 363 58 48
Email: Novosibirsk@LTcompany.com

Krasnoyarsk

Address: 42 E, ul. Pogranichnikov,
Krasnoyarsk, Russia
Phone: +7(929)339-92-79
Email: A.Bogatkin@LTcompany.com

Yekaterinburg

Address: 65, Narodnoy Voli str.,
620075, Yekaterinburg, Russia
Phone: +7 (919) 372 50 49
Email: Ekaterinburg@LTcompany.com

Rostov-on-Don

Address: 46, ul. Burovaya,
344016, Rostov-On-Don, Russia
Phone: +7(928)161-02-21
Email: rnd@ltcompany.com

Ukraine

Kiev, "Vitava" Company" Ltd. (Office)

Address: 6, Vladimira Sosiury Str.,
02090, Kiev, Ukraine
Phone: +38 (044) 585 47 88
Fax: +38 (044) 585 51 94
Email: info@kiev.LTcompany.com

Slavutich, "Vitava" Company" Ltd. (Production)

Address: 8, Entuziastov Avenue,
07100, Slavutich, Ukraine
Phone: +38 (044) 585 47 88
Email: info@kiev.LTcompany.com

Lviv

Address: 62А, Chervonoy Kalinyi Avenue,
79049, Lviv, Ukraine
Phone: +38 (067) 233 68 13
Email: lviv@LTcompany.com

Odessa

Address: 26/2, Melnitskaya Str.,
65005, Odessa, Ukraine
Phone: +38 (067) 467 87 10
Email: odessa@LTcompany.com

Dnepropetrovsk

Address:
Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
Phone: +38 (067) 467 87 13
Email: v.zhuchenko@LTcompany.com

Kazakhstan

Astana, "Lighting Technologies Kazakhstan" LLP

Address: 14, Bejbitshilik,
Astana, Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 (717)2 79-76-40
Email: astana@LTcompany.com

Almaty

Address: hall 2B, 13, Al Farabi Avenue,
050059, Almaty, Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 (727) 311 11 47
Email: Almaty@LTcompany.com

China

Dongguan City

Address: Buildig B, Kabusi Square,
523123, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, China
Phone: +86 769 2336 1997
Fax: +86 769 2336 9958
Email: China@LTcompany.com

Belarus

Minsk

Address:
Phone: +37 (533) 667 05 24
Email: L.Gubeyko@LTcompany.com
Go Up